Staff Email Contacts

Forename Surname Email
Abbie Price APrice@ctckingshurst.academy
Abigail Poultney APoultney@ctckingshurst.academy
Adam Bartlam ABartlam@ctckingshurst.academy
Amie Bingham ABingham@ctckingshurst.academy
Andrea Turnbull ATurnbull@ctckingshurst.academy
Andrew Burgess ABurgess@ctckingshurst.academy
Anne McGivern AMcGivern@ctckingshurst.academy
Austin Foster AFoster@ctckingshurst.academy
Babinder Dheri BDheri@ctckingshurst.academy
Benjamin Venson BVenson@ctckingshurst.academy
Bernadette Norris BNorris@ctckingshurst.academy
Bethanie Bourne BBourne@ctckingshurst.academy
Brynie Muldoon BMuldoon@ctckingshurst.academy
Charlotte Hull CHull@ctckingshurst.academy
Christopher Curran CCurran@ctckingshurst.academy
Colin Grafton CGrafton@ctckingshurst.academy
Daniel Jones DJones@ctckingshurst.academy
Daniel Last DLast@ctckingshurst.academy
Daniel Wells DWells@ctckingshurst.academy
Eleanor Grierson EGrierson@ctckingshurst.academy
Ellis Baxter EBaxter@ctckingshurst.academy
Emma Cartwright ECartwright@ctckingshurst.academy
Emma Ivery EIvery@ctckingshurst.academy
Gulfam Shahzad GShahzad@ctckingshurst.academy
Hannah Reynolds HReynolds@ctckingshurst.academy
Helen Dunn HDunn@ctckingshurst.academy
Hiba Ahmed HAhmed@ctckingshurst.academy
James Taylor JTaylor@ctckingshurst.academy
Jasbir Bagraith JSingh@ctckingshurst.academy
Jeanette Pickard JPickard@ctckingshurst.academy
Jenna Cooper JCooper@ctckingshurst.academy
Jessica Foster JFoster@ctckingshurst.academy
Joanne Armitage JArmitage@ctckingshurst.academy
John Bowers JBowers@ctckingshurst.academy
Johnathan Fogarty JFogarty@ctckingshurst.academy
Jordan Adams JoAdams@ctckingshurst.academy
Kate Tipping KTipping@ctckingshurst.academy
Katherine Murray KMurray@ctckingshurst.academy
Katie Barker KBarker@ctckingshurst.academy
Katie Gilchrist KGilchrist@ctckingshurst.academy
Katie Racki KRacki@ctckingshurst.academy
Keith Crowley KCrowley@ctckingshurst.academy
Kirsten Pearce KPearce@ctckingshurst.academy
Laura Ridley LRidley@ctckingshurst.academy
Lee Fletcher LFletcher@ctckingshurst.academy
Lee Parfitt LParfitt@ctckingshurst.academy
Lucy Cookson LCookson@ctckingshurst.academy
Luke Rostron LRostron@ctckingshurst.academy
Mandy Nana Tchounga MNanaTchounga@ctckingshurst.academy
Margaret Allport MAllport@ctckingshurst.academy
Marie Brocklebank MWheeldon@ctckingshurst.academy
Mark Berry MBerry@ctckingshurst.academy
Mark McEvoy MMcEvoy@ctckingshurst.academy
Martyn Tindall MTindall@ctckingshurst.academy
Matthew Brocklebank MBrocklebank@ctckingshurst.academy
Michelle Bridgewater MBridgewater@ctckingshurst.academy
Michelle Graham MGraham@ctckingshurst.academy
Naheda Akhtar NAkhtar@ctckingshurst.academy
Nathan Whyte NWhyte@ctckingshurst.academy
Naziya Adam Nadam@ctckingshurst.academy
Nicola Crehan NCrehan@ctckingshurst.academy
Nicole Callow NCallow@ctckingshurst.academy
Nicole Lowe NLowe@ctckingshurst.academy
Patricia Jaggers PJaggers@ctckingshurst.academy
Rachel Davis RDavis@ctckingshurst.academy
Rachel Smallwood RSmallwood@ctckingshurst.academy
Rebecca Cooper RCooper@ctckingshurst.academy
Rebecca Ewers REwers@ctckingshurst.academy
Rebecca Lane ReHill@ctckingshurst.academy
Richard Carrington RCarrington@ctckingshurst.academy
Richard Jones RJones@ctckingshurst.academy
Robyn Byrne RByrne@ctckingshurst.academy
Robyn Galloway RGalloway@ctckingshurst.academy
Rochelle Crossfield RCrossfield@ctckingshurst.academy
Rochelle Walker RWalker@ctckingshurst.academy
Rosanna McCormack RMccormack@ctckingshurst.academy
Rositta JohnCrosslin RJohn-Crosslin@ctckingshurst.academy
Ryan Smith RySmith@ctckingshurst.academy
Miss Bates SBates@ctckingshurst.academy
Sarah Grove SGrove@ctckingshurst.academy
Simon Hinsley SHinsley@ctckingshurst.academy
Steven Aspinall SAspinall@ctckingshurst.academy
Tracey Robinson TRobinson@ctckingshurst.academy
Vera Ishchenko VIshchenko@ctckingshurst.academy
Victoria Williams VWilliams@ctckingshurst.academy
Wayne O’Carroll WO’Carroll@ctckingshurst.academy